About Us

who we are
Ayurved Sanshodhan Vibhag is Research and Development unit of Ayurved Seva Sangh, Nashik. It has been established to standardize Ayurvedic concepts and encourage younger generation of Ayurvedic Scientists in modern era. We provide following facilities for the benefit of students, ayurvedic industry stake holders & those intersted in the science of Ayurved.
  • Consultancy in research work
  • Guidance for drug development
  • Clinical trials of ayurvedic medicine
  • Standardisation of ayurvedic raw material
  • Analytical lab facility for ayurvedic medicine
  • Guidance for PG Students and Ph.D Scholar in their research work

Ayurved Sanshodhan Vibhag Samiti

Sr. No. Name of  Members Designation
1 Shri. Sharad S. Pathak President, Ayurved Seva Sangh
2 Dr. Abhay M. Kulkarni Secretary, Ayurved Seva Sangh
3 Shri. Madhav Paranjpe Treasurer, Ayurved Seva Sangh
4 Dr. Vijay Bhokare Chairman, Ayurved Sanshodhan Vibhag Samiti
5 Adv. Vinayraj Talekar Vice Chairman, Ayurved Sanshodhan Vibhag Samiti
6 Dr. Vishwanath Upasani MemberAyurved Sanshodhan Vibhag Samiti
7 Dr. Harish Garge Member, Ayurved Sanshodhan Vibhag Samiti
8 Dr. Santhosh Pathak Member, Ayurved Sanshodhan Vibhag Samiti
9 Dr. Devdatta Deshmukh Member, Ayurved Sanshodhan Vibhag Samiti
10 Dr. Kirti Kate Member, Ayurved Sanshodhan Vibhag Samiti
11 Dr. Anagha Unavekar Member, Ayurved Sanshodhan Vibhag Samiti
12 Dr. Shishir Pande Director, Ayurved Sanshodhan Vibhag Samiti